About Us

We will strive to become well-known modified plastics and chemical products supply manufacturers, domestic and foreign customers provide the best material options, to provide staff to achieve the ideal platform for individuals to create value for our shareholders.
Fu-day Introduction
◆ New Material Technology Co., Ltd. Ningbo Fu-day U.S. Department HAISTON international joint venture company in China, the company specializes in the modified plastics and chemical products development, production and services. The company is located in Ningbo Cixi Guanhaiwei Western Industrial Park, covers an area of 100 acres, a total investment of 15 million U.S. dollars, the total capacity of 50,000 tons / year. The company has all kinds of advanced testing laboratory instruments and equipment, has a complete product research and development capabilities, to ensure that customers receive quality products and timely and effective service and meet different markets and applications, to ensure continued value creation for customers and businesses great vision realized.
 
◆ The company attaches great importance to research and development, and actively with the well-known institutes Institute of Chemistry clinics technical cooperation with Zhejiang University jointly established fine chemical and polymer materials research and development base, and the Institute of Chemistry, scientific research and build the base. Company of high-tech enterprises and enterprises in Zhejiang Province scientific and technological progress, and for the China Plastics Processing Association of Plastic committee vice chairman of the unit. The company has passed ISO9001 quality system certification, product by the United States UL certification, FDA certification and the EU ROHS environmental directives certification, internationally recognized. We will strive to become well-known modified plastics and chemical products supply manufacturers, domestic and foreign customers provide the best material options, to provide staff to achieve the ideal platform for individuals to create value for our shareholders.

关于我们

我们将努力成为国内知名的改性塑料及精细化工产品供应厂家,为国内外客户提供最优异的材料选择方案,为员工提供实现个人理想的平台,为股东创造价值。
福天简介
◆ 宁波福天新材料科技有限公司系美国HAISTON国际公司在中国的合资企业,公司专业从事改性塑料和精细化工产品的研发、生产和服务。公司位于宁波慈溪市观海卫工业园西区,占地面积100亩,总投资1500万美金,总产能达50000吨/年。公司实验室拥有各种先进的检测仪器和设备,具有完善的产品研发能力,确保客户获得品质优良的产品和及时有效的服务,并满足不同的的市场和应用,确保持续为客户创造价值和企业伟大愿景的实现。
 
◆ 公司对研发高度重视,积极与中科院化学所及国内知名院所开展技术合作,与浙江大学联合成立精细化工及高分子材料研发基地,与中科院化学所共建科研成果转化基地。公司系浙江省高新技术企业和科技进步企业,并为中国塑料加工协会工程塑料专委会副理事长单位。企业已通过ISO9001质量体系认证,系列产品获美国UL认证,FDA认证及欧盟ROHS环保指令认证,获得国际认可。我们将努力成为国内知名的改性塑料及精细化工产品供应厂家,为国内外客户提供最优异的材料选择方案,为员工提供实现个人理想的平台,为股东创造价值。